2018-2019 | 71st Season Line-up

  • Pacifica Quartet
    Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018, 3:00pm
  • Han Finckel Setzer Trio
    Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018, 8:00pm
  • CMS of Lincoln Center “Trout“ Quintet
    Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018, 3:00pm
  • Takács Quartet
    Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018, 3:00pm
  • Ehnes Quartet
    Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019, 8:00pm
  • Pražák & Zemlinsky Quartets
    Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019, 8:00pm
  • Smetana Trio
    Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019, 8:00pm
  • Emerson String Quartet
    Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2019, 8:00pm
  • Juilliard Quartet
    Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019, 8:00pm
  • Elias Quartet
    Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2019, 8:00pm

Upcoming Concerts

Takács Quartet

December 2, 2018 3:00pm The Vancouver Playhouse, 600 Hamilton St.

Ehnes Quartet

January 22, 2019 8:00pm The Vancouver Playhouse, 600 Hamilton St.

Latest News

Top