2020-2021 | 73rd Season Line-up

  • Szymanowski Quartet
    Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020, 7:30pm
  • Borodin Quartet
    Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020, 7:30pm
  • Takács Quartet
    Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020, 7:30pm
  • Han Finckel Setzer Trio
    Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Ariel Quartet
    Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Pražák Quartet
    Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Mandelring Quartet
    Tuesday, Mar. 2, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Busch Trio
    Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Emerson Quartet
    Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021, 7:30pm
  • Quartetto di Cremona
    Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021, 7:30pm

Programs and artists subject to change without notice.

Upcoming Concerts

Szymanowski Quartet

October 20, 2020 7:30pm The Vancouver Playhouse, 600 Hamilton St.

Borodin Quartet

November 17, 2020 7:30pm The Vancouver Playhouse, 600 Hamilton St.

Latest News

Donations

Donate Now ThroughCanadaHelps.org! Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

Top